Fixtures 2020

Date Competition Course 1st Tee
18/04/2021 The MGS Tankard Holywell (POSTPONED)
09/05/2021 The Mahon Trophy Haydock (POSTPONED)
31/05/2021 The Butterworth Trophy Didsbury (POSTPONED)
TBC The Norman McEvoy Memorial Trophy Davenport (POSTPONED)
05/07 The Captain's Shield Lymm
02/08 The President's Putter Oswestry
23/08 The Malt Cup Sherdley Park
13/09 The Carlile Trophy Woolton
04/10 Texas Scramble Bidston


Copyright © Merseyside Golf Society · All rights reserved.